Home » colorful » Paragon of Fine Art Blogger Award

Paragon of Fine Art Blogger Award

“Paragon of Fine Art Blogger Award”


In the backlight, the scattered camellia is glowing.

IMGP6212

I love the beautiful nature.

I take its photos and post the photos.

It is part of my life, and It is my happiness.


Rules for the acceptance of this award:

Along with the acceptance of the PFAB Award please post anything that would express your love for art, it may be in a form of a painting, a photograph, an illustration, a poem or essay,  anything done for the love of art.

Choose 6 bloggers who should merit the said award.
Six fun and art loving bloggers:

Poemotherapi Shoppe

Maxima

autopict

Tell me about it

Sweet as a Picture

Photography Art Plus

Notify the deserving bloggers of the award, let them know the rules.

Acknowledge the presenter of this award by linking back.

I had this award from my friend.Please visit blog Kintal.

Thank you very much. 🙂

Pin the Ajay-inspired badge on your blog.

paragon-of-fine-art-in-color-for-wp4

28 thoughts on “Paragon of Fine Art Blogger Award

  1. Wow Chun thank you so much for thinking of me. I appreciate your kindness in choosing me and my blog for this award. I appreciate all your wonderful words and kind support and humbly accept. Thank you again. I will post this on my awards page.

  2. Pingback: Thank you Chun for this lovely consideration! | Tell me about it

    • Thank you very much.
      And you are welcome.
      Your flower pictures are very nice.
      I’m looking forward to always.
      And…
      It was you who following me first.
      So, is your blog is very important.
      Thank you.

  3. so lovely of you to receive the award from Kintal

    you and her are both so wonderful souls

    love Ajay

  4. Congratulations,Chun, for this award.
    I’m very happy for you.
    Thank you for sharing with us your wonderful!
    I know life is great if we want it to be a great. Your photos remind me that Life is really great.
    Thank you!
    Have a great week!
    Ella

    • Thank you so much for your message. 🙂

      I want to take photos around me.
      It’s so wonderful and beautiful to detail.
      I want to know and see them.
      And I would like to post here.

      I’ll continue my such activities.

  5. Pingback: Paragon of Fine Art Blogger Award and The Dragon’s Loyalty Award | Photography Art Plus

    • Thank you for your accepting the award.
      I’m very happy.
      And I have to say congratulation for your another award!!
      Have a nice weekend!!
      —Chun

    • Vielen Dank für die Nachricht.
      und vielen Dank für Ihre Entscheidung.
      Ich denke, “Awards” ist nicht wirklich ein guter Weg. die Kettenregel vergeben.
      Weil, wenn es eine Belastung für manche Menschen wird.
      Diese Auszeichnung war mein Freund zum ersten Mal aus. Also ich zögerlich, um sie auszuschalten.
      Weitere Auszeichnungen, die ich akzeptiert werden auch nicht angezeigten jetzt bewertet.
      Ich beschloss sie ausblenden aus. weil ich kann nicht weiter nominieren.
      Jedoch Gefühle über die Preis-Geber, ich will irgendwie wichtig.
      Daher immer noch denken.

      • Thank you very much for your kind explanation. In my language! I was really surprised. It’s sometimes difficult and I thought a long time about it…
        Have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

